Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mleonardo

21 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in New Haven for about a year, and I love it! I'm from rural upstate New York, so this whole city thing is new to me. I work in the arts development sector, and I'm utterly underqualified and underpaid. No sarcasm, I love it! I learn something new every day. I really love learning, so I'm also in college part-time, with the immediate goal of getting a bachelor's degree and eventually a postgraduate degree. Now I'm looking for someone else I can learn something from.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my goal of becoming a mad scientist and traveling back in time to 1962 Russia, creating an army of hyper-intelligent Marxist bears for the purpose of world domination. I have a little work to do.
I’m really good at
Writing, cooking, debating. I like to DJ sometimes, and I also enjoy producing music. I like to fix things, whether they're computers, cars, or things around the house, and I like cleaning more than I should.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include Brave New World, Nausea, Slaughterhouse 5, Catch-22, and more. If it makes me think, I enjoy it.

My favorite movies include Pulp Fiction, American Psycho, Requiem for a Dream, The Big Lebowski, The Godfather - I like action movies, I like comedies, basically anything, but I don't consider myself a big movie buff.

I listen to all kinds of music, from electronica to metal and anything in between. My favorite artists include New Order, Purity Ring, Washed Out, Grimes, Smashing Pumpkins, and the Red Hot Chili Peppers - back in middle school, I listened to Californication and Blood Sugar Sex Magik hundreds of times. My friends like to make fun of me for listening to a lot of Crystal Castles in my car. I have an unhealthy fascination with 80s music. I'm a bit of a hi-fi geek; nothing makes me happier than listening to a great album on vinyl.

I spend way too much time watching Netflix; my favorite shows are probably House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Portlandia, and Archer. Ooh! I forgot to mention; I'm utterly obsessed with Battlestar Galactica.

I love cooking, and love to keep learning. Whether it's a Caesar salad or candied yams, I love food in all its forms.

I should mention in this section that I am a total gearhead. I love cars, driving, and buying them. I consider myself a manual preservationist; the art of driving a stick is rapidly dying, and I need to pass it on to as many people as possible.
The six things I could never do without
My smartphone - I'd be completely lost without it. Android or die.
My cat - He loves me, and I love him back.
Ikea - Legos for adults. I have this thing where I'll go there for something completely mundane, and walk out with a table. Shit happens.
My car - CT Transit really sucks. Ask me about relying on the C to get me from Exit 8 downtown!
Family and friends - I'd be nothing without the support of everyone who loves me.
My moral compass - Pretty self-explanatory.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to achieve a revolutionary class consciousness in society at large.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends, eating, listening to music, or reading. I appreciate quiet Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have really bad self-image issues.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we could learn from each other