Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mliesje

24 Assen, Netherlands Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me.. i live in a small city in the netherlands called Assen, i work at a pharmacy and i find it increadibly interesting how some substance as little as it may be can have such huge effect on the a human body. I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to that
I also work at a dancing school where they teach ballroom dancing and salsa. I love reading and relaxing but also going out to see a movie or go to a bar
I'm an impulsive, spontanious, positive blabber mouth.. i like looking at things and thinking about it from a different perspective so that in my very own twisted way i can be right about almost anything :)
I see a lot of people here who love travelling, i do like travelling but doing it by plane and staying in a hotel, i'mnot really the camping type
I absolutely looove sarcasm,
I most certainly am best defined as an evening person cause i can be really grumpy in the morning. And it can take some time (about a few hours) before i am my energetic cheerful self again
I
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to dance, both ballroom and latin dancing, i'm learning to be a so called pharmacists assistant and i like going out with friends
Ps. I love doing awful things with my best friends that normal people would be ashamed of :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting like a complete idiot, making people laugh, working hard and ofcourse i'm excellent company to have drinks with.
Making a stupid remark followed by a brilliant explanation of why it was dumb of me to say that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very subtle person most of the time, i say whatever comes to mind, then i think about it and realize i should have just kept my mouth shut
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: chicklits :) like the ones written by cecelia ahern or alexandra potter, the dexter series <3, the game by neil strauss, anything by George Orwell and the rest i have lying here still waiting for the time to read them

Movies: monty python, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, lucky number slevin, the boondock saints, kill bill, as it is in heaven, anything by disney, anything with Tarantino's name on in and a shit load of chickflicks

Tv series: dexter, suits, white collar, lie to me, bones, the big bang theory, southpark, person of interest, the blacklist :), boston legal

Music: i just like a lot, like chopin, iron maiden, the dubliners, michael buble, aqua, the spice girls, the dropkick murphys, norah jones, nerd, abba, tchaikovski, turbonegro, disney soundtracks, and i could go on for a while :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food!!!!
Sex
My phone
Books
Friends
Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my life.. what's keeping my knight in shining armor so long to find me.. though if it is still shining he never had to use it hmm, so either he has amazing skill by fixing it every time of he's just lazy and never wears it.. wow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home enjoying my own company or i'm out dancing and having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind of an impulsive idiot
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if there are questions left to be answered, please don't start with the simple 'hi, how are you', be creative!
But really, if you're one of the creepy horny douchebags here, just help yourself and don't even bother, it saves us both time and energy if you'll just go crawl back to your cave...