Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlight88

26 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm mike... I'm very laid back 5/4's of the time. Ask me questions to get to know me...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm a fulltime Baker for Publix. I also operate my own Window Washing gig in Sarasota as well as work maintenance and painting with a family business.
I’m really good at
I'm Really good at listening and giving a third person perspective... I can always seem to understand what the other side of the situation is percieving and I have been blessed with an ability to explain it tactfully lol.

I'm also fairly good at fixing things.. more in the mexican style where the item will work FOREVER but it might not or rather probably won't be beautiful to look at... but you can count on it to save your life.. I'm a very functional person... not so much concerned with astetics(sp?)...

I'm fairly good with teaching... if i know something I have an inate ability to pass it on to others...
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically I have no Idea what people notice. I do have tattoos that generally provoke a smile. I've been told I have a very nice smile... but who knows. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My Favorite Book is Battlefield Earth by L.Ron Hubbard.

My favorite Movie was Grease, then became Armageddon, then RoadHouse. Currently there are a handful of Movies I'll watch over and over. Armageddon However holds a special place with me..especially the last 10 minutes with Bruce Willis' sacrifice for his daughters happiness.

My Favorite Shows are Walking Dead and the Vikings.

Favorite Music being everything Except Opera and about 2/3's of the Rap in existance today.

Favorite Food is easy... Everything.. I'm not a fan of Nuts and Shrimp... I'll usually choose Potatoe anything over anything else though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Another person to communicate with
2. Mobility
3. Free Thought
4. Paper (I know it sounds strange)
5. Noise
6. Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend A lot of time thinking about Purpose and Overall Impact on others. Weird I know
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I am Myself... just like on a typical Saturday through Thursday :-P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you should message me for any reason or none... just message me :-) I dig a chick who's not afraid to say hi.