Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mliguori

26 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I have Just graduated from UNM and I'm currently look for a job for the next year or two. While I am work I have plan on studying for both the LSAT and GMAT so that I can state applying to grad school. I would like to go get a JD/MBA and then figure it out from there.
I’m really good at
I really good at cooking. I love being in a kitchen cooking away it is a stress reveler for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really not sure what the first thing people notice about me. I guess it time i do some asking around and find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to many favorites to list them all. I have really been enjoying sitting down with a good book lately and there is a stack of them next to my bed that are waiting to be read. If the movie is big enough I'm usually with my friends at the midnight premiers if not we are there with in the week. I love to cook it one of the thing the I just flat enjoy doing and I'm pretty good at. Music I like a bit of every thing but what mostly take over my Ipod is country.
The six things I could never do without
I never really know how to answer these question cause there also seems to be some motive be hind the things you cant live with out. But here is my best attempt not to sound life a workaholic slacker. First is my Phone, second in my Game system, third my golf clubs, froth a good book Fifth a good movie and the last think would be well I'm not really sure what the last thing would be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time planing what my next step will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically I'm out and about with my friends. I really depends on the Friday night as to what we are doing, we could be out at the bars or got to see a movie and even just out on some random adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well that is something that you will have to get to know me to find out. Once someone gets to know me I am a open person with those who i consider close friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating