Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlmc1227

51 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 43–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am complex and simple, quiet and bold, leader and listener, ...privileged to be the maestro of my life, I live with passion.

I am an active, easygoing woman. I don't sweat the small stuff, life is too short. I am blessed with an amazing posse of friends, male and female.

On weekends, it's adventure, a bike ride or getting together with friends, catching up on home chores, reading, or just chilling out. Some chill out time is a must for me.

I play African Cuban drums and have just taken up coloring with crayons again (as in "mostly" the more grown up version of the art of coloring)

I have small town roots. Hiking, camping, fishing, clam digging, sewing, cooking from scratch, canning, much about living simple and appreciating the kindness of neighbors.

I've become "urbanized" over the year and enjoy the culture of city life; here I am a bit of a chameleon, always can enjoy a night on the town more formal affair, nice.

I am looking for someone with similar interests, a terrific sense of humor, a balanced lifestyle and takes good care of himself, mentally, emotionally and physically.

I believe that hard work, integrity, communication, kindness and a healthy dose of humor are the keys to a well-lived life. That and vacations :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, caring about the human race, hugs, conversation and doing what I say I will do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm down to earth, kind, my eyes...then my wicked humor and thought provoking misperceptions and perceptions...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I 'm a reader, biographies, historic fiction, Rumi, alternative transformational topics, "The Art of Possibility", love Robert McCloskey, and maps. :-)

Movies: I'm a sucker for romantic comedy, historic movies, drama, comedy... "Taladaga Nights" "Garden State", "The Princess Bride" "Django Unchained" "The Brave Little Toaster" "It's A Wonderful Life" "Down the Rabbit Hole".

Food: Healthy, I am allergic to corn so that keeps it real. Seafood!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two amazing daughters
A peaceful home life
My bike, er at least physical exercise :-)
Having both active and chill time
My vise grips, best tool ever for a single woman homeowner
Hugs, Laughter and Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gratitude
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exactly where I want to be...And I hope you are too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please only if your relationship is "single" and my profile resonates with you.