Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlomer00

27 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What does an activity partner entail? Crafts?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a corporate flight attendant for a private airline. I love it but the schedule can be difficult, especially when you involve relationships-- romantic or not. I can sometimes be gone as long as a month at a time and never really know my schedule or where exactly I'm going... I just know it will most likely be international. I can't imagine my life without travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to change and last minute schedules.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Chuck Klosterman (I have yet to read his newest one, though). I started reading the Song of Ice and Fire series, but I think will wait on the rest because I get annoyed when they leave out parts in Game of Thrones. Walk Two Moons (childhood favorite), I Can Barely Take Care of Myself, the Stranger, The Fountainhead, all Chelsea Handler books, Love Wins, Gone Girl, The Killer Book of Serial Killers, etc. currently reading The Book Thief and have some others ready on the shelf. I love reading and am not picky about it.

Movies: Not Another Teen Movie (not kidding). Anything that spawns from Woody Allen. I love mob movies (Goodfellas, Scarface, Casino) and anything with Robert DeNiro and Christopher Walken (except that Balls of Fury movie. Terrible). I am on a documentary kick right now (Religulous, Zeitgeist: The Movie, Six Degrees of Helter Skelter, Woody Allen Documentary, etc.), and I love indie movies (Tiny Furniture, Running with Scissors, It's Kind of a Funny Story).

TV: I am a tv junkie. Especially when I am home and not working for a whole month, my On Demand gets put to use. Favorites are Mad Men, 30 Rock, Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad, Portlandia, House of Cards, The Inbetweeners, The Following, Arrested Development, The Americans, Party Down, Suits, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Girls, Louie, How I Met Your Mother, The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret, Damages, The Bridge, Tyrant, The Sopranos, You're The Worst, Parenthood, Community, Newsroom, and Jeopardy! (obviously) but I will watch anything once.

Music: I love music. Mostly rock of all kinds, but I love blues, jazz, oldies, folk and alternative country, and even some rap and hip hop, but I would say that is the most seldom. Favorites: Pavement, The Smiths, Ryan Adams/ Whiskeytown, The Beatles, Neutral Milk Hotel, Fiona Apple, The Black Keys, Counting Crows, Amy Winehouse, Built to Spill, Saves The Day, The Fugees, Spoon, Real Estate, Beastie Boys, Tennis, Cloud Nothings, Lana Del Rey, Marvin Gaye, The Temptations, Wilco, Frank Sinatra, Phatogram, Childish Gambino, Best Coast, Phoenix, The XX, Michael Jackson, New Young Pony Club, Beck, American Analog Set, Radiohead, Yo La Tengo. I have also played guitar since I was 14... I have stuck to only acoustic, but that takes an influence on certain things that I will listen to in order to learn them as well. You know those people that say they like "all kinds" of music but really it means that they don't like music at all? I really do appreciate all kinds.

Food: I love all sorts, and going to new restaurants is one of my favorite things to do. I was a journalism major in college, and still edit press releases and write articles occasionally for restaurants on The Examiner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends (they are synonymous to me)
My puppies
Entertainment
Traveling
Writing
Learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What hobbies I am going to attempt to pick up on my time off from work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or working as a waitress of the skies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the biggest wuss you will ever meet about going to the doctor. I'm talking need my mommy to hold my hand and taking my blood pressure after I warm up to the doctor so it won't be too high. Even if it's just for a check up. If there is a way I can avoid it, I will.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating