Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlr1787

27 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Speaks
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly outgoing woman. I do not shy away from meeting strangers or striking up conversations. I am energized by surrounding myself with friends and family. I try to stay busy because I tend to get antsy easily. I am into long distance running and have run in several half marathons. I've also recently gotten into hot yoga. It is a great stress reliever!
I really enjoy trying new restaurants in the city or hitting up new bars for happy hour. My motto is that I will try anything once, and that is especially true for new types of food!
As far as what I'm looking for, I want a guy who is ambitious but has a good balance between his work and social life. I would like to know I am a priority for him (although not necessarily his one and only priority). We need to have a connection that is natural and comfortable. Laughter and humor are also necessary. If you can make me laugh, I am hooked!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an emergency medicine resident in Philadelphia. I love the atmosphere and the people I meet there make for great entertainment!
In my free time I try to get out of my apartment. I am a people person so I love to catch up with friends or find a new restaurant in the city. I will admit though, there are certain shows on Netflix that have the ability to draw me in for hours!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people feel comfortable and putting them at ease. I love to hold conversations with anyone about anything. I have no problem striking up conversations with strangers. I love to laugh and have a good time, so I'm pretty good at creating that kind of atmosphere
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
My hair is also another stand out feature since most women aren't sporting the short style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music- I know that's a cop-out but I use music as an escape so I try to go with my mood and listen to whatever type of music is speaking my language at that time.
Hands down, my favorite food is sushi and frozen yogurt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dreams/ambitions
My family
My friends
Laughter
Love
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually trying to catch up on my social life by going out with my friends. Trying new bars or restaurants around the city is always exciting and fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love all things medicine--I am a nerd!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to use proper grammar and can say something more than just "hey" or "how are you" :)