Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 15, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello! I am Michele. I enjoy a good social outing and all of the things living in a city affords you ...restaurants, bars, events, etc. Grew up in the sticks of Pennsylvania though so I'm in my element in the woods, on a mountain or near a body of water. I'm a total sucker for a good laugh and a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running, Skiing, laughing. Marketing things to you, in between all of that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing (JK, I'm awful but can't stop won't stop), being competitive for the sake of it, directions, drinking games, living in the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch 22, Candide, Let the Great World Spin

Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Clueless, Wet Hot American Summer, Anchorman, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Groundhog Day, anything with zombies or superheroes

TV shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Southpark, Arrested Development, Scrubs, Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Homeland (sometimes), Game of Thrones

Music: Led Zep, Pearl Jam, Radiohead, The National, Portishead, Rihanna and everything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
heart, lungs, brain, friends, running, coffee (I could probably do without it, I've just never tried)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next meal is going to be; what new music I should download; planning vacations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
shooting the shit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am highlander.

Oh, and I seriously hate scary movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if all of the above sounds interesting to you, employed, laid back, half decent human being