Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Omaha, NE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends and family would describe me in 3 words...Fun,loving and loyal.I have a great sence of humor,love to have fun.On my spare time,I like to go to the beach,kayaking/canoeing,traveling to God knows where lol,camping,anything outdoors,and I love to cuddle and cook..I love collecting coins, have nice collection. Love antiques also. I love my sports,watching and playing.Football,Baseball,Nascar,Bowling,Basketball,Hockey,Tennis and you can see,I'm very out-going and love adventure.I am a big guy...6'0 and over 300 lbs (but carry it well,cant wait to see what i look like smaller) with a huge heart and lots of love to give to that special person ,I go to the gym 5 days a week to work off these extra love handles lol.Even though I don't have kids or have never been married,I welcome your kids as well as a possibility of having some of my own. I love kids . So,if you want to know more, just ask and you're looking for a man who will treat you like a queen,send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going back to school in the fall .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking,playing sports...Baseball,Basketball and Football.Being a great Uncle to my brothers kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my baby blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? I don't get a chance to read as much as I like to. Movies? Im really big into Silent movies from the 20's ,action,horror,comedy.Tv Shows? King of Queens,Sanford and Sons,Married with Children,Two and a Half Men,Defiance,Food Network,Cops,NCIS,Wings,ect.Music? Godsmack,Motley Crue,Kiss,Reba,Jason Aldean,Hank Jr. A little of everything but hardcore rap! I don't get it lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,My family,cell phone,job,car,my mind lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can better my life .I have goals and I will achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or sitting at home thinking of what to get into
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i bite my nails
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have a good sence of humor,great head on your shoulders and a great heart,love people and life as well as yourself.if you love to travel and visit historic sites,or something cool,lol