Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlu2102

28 Topeka, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm more or less a big kid trying to come to terms with the fact that I'm actually a 28-year old man.

Some of my interests/activities: camping/hiking/canoeing, Royals baseball, K-State football, politics, history, lying on my couch bingeing on The Simpsons and Frasier for embarrassingly long periods of time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I settled down in Topeka a few years ago after moving around for most of my early- to mid-twenties. Now I'm finishing my B.S. in Chemistry and plan on going to med school after I graduate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Master and Margarita, The Evolution of God, Voices of the Pacific, World War Z, The Anatomist, The Emperor of All Maladies, The Aeneid, The Disappearing Spoon, Pastrix, Invisible Cities, Harry Potter, anything by Abraham Verghese or Joan Didion

Movies: Elf, The Hours, Garden State, The recent Batman trilogy, Step Brothers, Dodgeball, The King's Speech, Here, The Avengers

Shows: Parks and Rec, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek TNG, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, The Walking Dead (I need to catch up on the last two seasons!), Lost, Community, Oz, The Pacific, Band of Brothers, House

Music: I grew up listening to Country and it stuck (I know, some of my tastes are not the most highbrow). I also enjoy a lot of indie folk and classic rock. I went through a lengthy trip-hop phase, but I've made a successful recovery.

Food: Indian, Thai
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a nice guy!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!