Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mluc32

30 M Clevedon, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving, easy-going guy who loves meeting people and experiencing new cultures. I have studied all over Europe and I lived in Germany for two years between 2007 and 2009, brilliant experience. I went back to Germany for an extended holiday this May... had a great time and have been back on home soil since 10th June.

Also, I am lovely. If I write to you, the message isn't going to contain things like 'hi u are sexy' or 'hey u iz fit. wana fúçk?'... How guys actually think that a woman appreciates messages like that is beyond me. Plus, I am aware the site often matches people up with partners whom you might never fancy in a million years... if I message you and it turns out you aren't interested, a reply saying something to the tune of "I appreciate your interest, but sadly I'm not interested in you" goes down much better than being completely ignored. I'm sure you would agree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to be a teacher. My subjects were German and French, though I can speak Italian and am trying to learn Spanish as well. I thought it high time, though, to step out of the classroom and into the real world... so I have decided to return to university and started an MA in Translation Studies in September 2013, with a view to becoming a translator afterwards. I dare you to ask me what text I am translating at the moment! /facepalm
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking the languages I have learnt, making new friends and I feel I can relate to most kinds of people.

Cooking - I love to experiment in the kitchen.

I am a superb driver... *honk, honk*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I'm told I have nice eyes and an infectious smile. Character wise, I'd say that I am just a friendly, open person and I like people to feel at ease around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I had my arm twisted to watch Twilight recently, and I really liked it, I'm ashamed to say. I guess that makes me a girl, haha, but if it puts me in touch with my feminine side, I don't care! I'm very sure my favourite "hollywood" style film would make you laugh, but still... On a serious note, I also enjoy foreign cinema, German and Italian films mainly.

Discovering my absolute favourite book of all time will likely make you poke fun at me, so that is third or fourth date info, I am afraid! Ha!

On TV, I enjoyed Teen Wolf, Beauty and the Beast and Ringer last year, but now I'm also quite getting into Arrow, Sleepy Hollow and Elementary. I also love Joss Whedon's series (Buffy, Angel, Firefly, Dollhouse), the X-Files, Smallville, Friends and British comedies like Allo Allo, Little Britain, Gavin and Stacey and the Vicar of Dibley. Love a good TV boxset marathon on occasion! :D

I try to eat healthily, but it doesn't always work in this day and age!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The languages I have learned...
The friends I have made all over the world as a result of this.
My ipod - quite varied choons on there...
My internet connection
My eyes (and glasses... without them, my eyes are useless!)
My red cape... I can't fly without it! ;o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to over analyse things, live for the moment sort of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I much prefer quiet drinks in cosy pubs to standing in queues trying to get into night clubs. Conversation over a pint or a glass of wine is the way to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We need to have some secrets, don't we ... hehe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind, intelligent, witty and laid back. If you are just as happy staying in and watching DVDs as you are being out and about in town.

by activity partners you understand things like going for walks or bowling or to the cinema etc... you know, actual dating activities.

you don't assume that because I have 'casual sex' listed above I am instantly going to try and pounce on any girl that I have contact with on here.

you actually want to meet people from the site and are not content with hiding behind your computer screen.

you are not 'heightist' - I actually had a girl go out of her way to message me to tell me not to contact her because I am under 6' tall and she would never be able to date a shorter man and take him seriously. I had neither looked at her profile nor messaged her first... so, no, can't be doing with that.

To be fair, if you've read this far then you probably want to date me anyway... ;o) hehe. So ping me a message and we can chat and see about potentially setting something up!