Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 9
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Romanian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm working on a couple masters degrees at UWM and reveling in the inglorious duties of an internship. Previously in life I've traveled a bit (15 countries so far) and done a few things that some people find to be interesting (okay, one thing... I was in the Peace Corps).

At various times in my life I have made my own wine, beer, and spirits (right now I just dabble in homebrewing beer). I really enjoy board games, and I'm also a fan of the type of card games your grandparents play. I know many random facts, mostly about animals and history. I'm a bad movie aficionado. If you want further details just ask.

In terms of what I'm looking for… well I'd like to meet someone who enjoys a nice blend of interesting conversations and silly-stupidity. My ideal partner would enjoy being active and socializing, but also have a solid homebody streak. Odds are good that if you like learning new things and are a bit eccentric we'll get along fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do student things, work, and try to maintain some semblance of a social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bullshitting. Other than that, I'm pretty much your standard jack of all trades and master of none package.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My research indicates that it is the fact that I smile a lot... which was news to me. I was expecting people to bring up my uninspired wardrobe and general lack of fashion sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I could list a hundred but... Frankenstein, Job: A Comedy of Justice, and The Lord of the Rings.

Movies: I could list a score but... Original Star Wars Trilogy, Love Actually, and The Matrix.

Shows: I could list a dozen but... Game of Thrones, Rome, and Arrested Development.

Music: I could list a few but... Iron and Wine, Blind Guardian, and The Vandals.

Food: Sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-The written word (preferably not in textbook format)
-The Internet (I love being able to instantly answer the random questions that pop into my head)
-Sandwiches (I didn't realize this until I lived for three years in a country that didn't really do sandwiches)
-Exercise (I get restless if I stay sedentary for too long)
-A plan (even if it is a really dumb and poorly thought out plan for a night of silly-stupidity)
-Generic claritin (at least during allergy season)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever has currently caught my interest. Usually it is whatever book I am reading, a problem I am trying to solve, or something else that I am momentarily obsessed with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
embarking on a weekend adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of bees because when I was little one stung me on the tongue.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know me better, strike up a conversation, or spend an afternoon/evening in a beer garden.