Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlwillow

38 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting new people and I would like to meet a man who is compatible with me on multiple levels. I am social, often going out and experiencing food, wine, music, and culture in the city with friends. I tend to be a serious, responsible, and analytical person by nature but I am also easy going, understanding, and fun-seeking. It's important for me to have balance in my life and to enjoy the moment.

I am from a large family, I am a parent and have a lot of support from family and friends. I'm a New Yorker, I've been living in Brooklyn for a few years now. Looking forward to my next adventure.

I have learned a few life lessons...
I believe in energy, intuition, the moon, the sun, higher power, surrender. As they say in yoga "do less."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stress management, every day is a challenge with mental and physical health and fitness practice to be done. Peace of mind. Quality of life. Learning new information. Being open minded. Being a parent. Working. Playing. Working. Playing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of responsibilities and enjoying life whenever possible
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That depends on what you're in to...

What are you in to?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eating healthy is important to me. I like a variety of foods especially Mexican, seafood, Japanese, and tapas, open to trying new foods. I read up on mental health, self improvement, poetry and spirituality, as well as information related to my profession. I enjoy historical fiction when I'm on vacation. I like to dance to music with bass, soul, groove, reggae, world, dance. I enjoy live music. Tv is boring, I prefer human interaction. movies are fun!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child
Yoga and exercise
Sunshine, sunshine, sunshine
Music and dance
beach vacation
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will I get accomplished today! Hopefully I will see the silver lining and make it connected and rewarding.

I think often about relationships, experiences and my own self understanding and actualization...
"Each relationship seeks it's own level, or will if you let it. Like water, you and whatever person has caught your fancy can flow together as long as you let it happen in the way that is fitting to you both. "
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am going out with friends to de stress and balance out from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come to the orchard in spring.
There is light and wine and sweethearts in the pomegranate flowers.
If you do not come, these do not matter.
If you do come, these do not matter.
-Rumi
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an independent, intelligent and stimulating woman to spend time with. You are sensual, emotionally intelligent, passionate, and expressive. Professionally and personally, You are established, sophisticated, confident and mature (bonus). Contact me if You are a man of action and want to meet. Do not contact me for sexting, ongoing text flirting or other bullshit.