Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mm2223

28 M Baldwin, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm just a fun down to earth guy who loves to enjoy life and see what's out there. I just like doing whatever if I'm with someone I can have a good time with. Love the beach and the outdoors, love to watch and play sports, played sports in college and try to keep in good shape. I'm really just a fun guy with a big heart and open to wherever life takes me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with young adults with autism and similar disabilities. I love the work I do and it teaches me to enjoy everything and take nothing for granted
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. Also athletic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile? Not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's too many to list, but I'll give a few

Books- like to read biographies about people I've found interesting or admire, so there's some randoms

Movies- Love movies, comedys especially, The Departed, Gladiator, Taxi Driver, really just all movies and like to see other peoples favorites

TV- mostly whatever is on, or what I get addicted to on netflix, love 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad. The best show ever is The Wire

Food. I'm a simple bar food kind of guy for the most part, but love to try new things so open to diferent foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
The beach
Good movies
Sports
Laughing
Good food and drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things, but mostly how to make the best of what I can
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with some friends, out for some drinks, watching a game or doing something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm watching that movie pitch perfect on hbo right now, haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool girl with a good sense of humor who might want to meet someone new and see what happens