Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mm501

59 M Schaumburg, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a thoughtful person, sensitive, artistic, and intelligent. I am not an academic geek even though I am a mathematics professor at a community college. I designed and built the pergola in my photo album as well as designed the gardens and the stone fire pit. I also write, decorate, sculpt, cook, have sailed, hike, study nature, read theoretical physics, grow fresh herbs, collect wines, golf, coached tennis and enjoy a variety of activities. I eschew debt, I am financially sound and prefer a woman to be relatively in the same situation.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time tenured professor at a community college. In my spare time I enjoy various hobbies: gardening, watching 3D movies on my personal home theater, listening to my player Baby Grand piano, home projects, sipping a good wine from my wine cellar, waiting patiently to travel, teach you to golf, and for us to walk along together on a seashore.
I’m really good at
being verbal and straight-forward. For example, wouldn't it be refreshing if our profiles became radically different and supported 'lists' of what we want to give and not what we want to get from a relationship? Once a minimum threshold is reached in self-desires, I would think giving generally precedes receiving when the object is to love again.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am bright, articulate, reserved, and confident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Richard Bernstein's The Ultimate Journey
Movie: Last of the Mohigans
Actor/Actress: Daniel-Day Lewis, Meryl Streep
Shows: Gilbert and Sullivan Operettas
Music: Ethnic/World, New Age, Classical, Piano
Food: Seafood, Cajun, Italian, red wine and cheese, salads
The six things I could never do without
Faith, Love, Hope, Health, Communication, and red, red wine which will never leave me according to UB-40.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
you; the one with whom I will share everything within a beautiful relationship that sustains us both for our days. I can picture you in my mind's eye: sweet, giving, caring, interesting, fun to be with and sensual. Secondly, I have an inkling that it may be advantageous to move towards a more self-sustaining lifestyle; one where more organic foods are grown perhaps on a 'gentleman's' style farm.
On a typical Friday night I am
dating in hope to find that special some one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am secretly waiting until I get into my upper 60's when the ratio of women to men increases greatly and will vastly be in my favor. lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you think you would appreciate my talents, accomplishments, personality, appearance, reasonably match up in goals, ideology, morals and you would want to invest time getting to know me better.