Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmajon2

21 M Londonderry, NH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jon. I'm studying at SNHU for a business management degree. I do MMA, wrestling, jiu jitsu, judo, muay thai kickboxing, and boxing. I love working out. I have 3 tattoos. I play video games, I'm kind of a gamer with certain types of games. I'm straight edge so I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I don't care if you do, I just don't. I am pretty much up for anything, I like trying out new things. I would also like to note that I really don't like being judged because that i do a lot martial arts and working out people always put me down as a "jock" or a "player", but I am really not like that I want people to know the real me. Send me a message to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am getting my degree in business management to hopefully open up my own fight studio and teach all the martial arts I know. I coach wrestling in the winter and i just love being able to help people learn new things and making themselves better at what they do.
I’m really good at
I would say I'm really good at listening and helping people out. I usually never say no when someone needs help with something and that's a good trait about me and a bad one cause I usually get taken advantage of, but seeing that I can help that person out makes me happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I smile and laugh at just about anything. I try to stay happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
I really like comedies and shows/movies that have huge plot twists. My favorite movies are the Never Back Down movies, the SAW movies, anchorman, taledaga nights, and zoolander.
TV Shows:
My favorite shows are family guy, american dad, south park, nathan for you, workaholics, and american horror story.

Music:
I listen to all kinds of music, but my favorite bands are Hollywood Undead, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, The Used, and Safetysuit.

Video Games: Kingdom Hearts(favorite game series), Legend of Zelda, Super Mario, Sonic the Hedgehog, Crash Bandicoot, Spyro, Super Smash Bros., Mario Kart, Final Fantasy, Ratchet and Clank, and a lot of games like this.

Food:
I love breakfast foods and my favorite food in general are pancakes. I really like chicken, pizza, steak, and hambugers. I willing to admit that I am a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Being able to train
4. Music
5. Video Games
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually practicing, hanging out with friends , or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love singing even though i'm bad at it. Love singing karaoke :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to