Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmancuso1313

42 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really a kind, fun and interesting person. I lived and ran a business in Barcelona for 5 years until life threw me a curve ball bringing me back to Toronto. I truly believe that life can change in a split second and I love the fact that I can see my life changing directions at any point in time and I'm up for the ride. I consider myself to be exceptionally kind and generous, perhaps to a fault but I believe there's more good than bad and that love is worth the effort, often heartache and unforgettable moments.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live each day in the present while always striving for balance. I really enjoy what i do in my career and yoga and running are also a big part of my life. I enjoy spending time on the road, frequent travels are a must. I have a niece and nephew that I adore so family is also super important.
I’m really good at
taking care of the people in my life that i cherish, committing to the things that are important and matter, cooking up a storm, speaking multiple languages and trying to be the best i can be in any given moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Life of Pi, Eat Pray Love, The Paris Wife, Shantaram, Pillars of the Earth, Venice is a Fish, A fine Balance, The Kite Runner, The Godfather, Rounders, Love Actually, Open, Shawshank Redemption, Feist, Coldplay, Moda, Mana, Adele, all types of food (that don't come from animals)- vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Health
family and friends
Yoga
Travel
Literature
Sex/Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel, goals, passions, family
On a typical Friday night I am
at a yoga class, spinning, playing Texas Hold'em or out with friends for dinner or a movie or hanging out on my own, reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be quite shy when I'm first meeting someone, until i choose to open up.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you've read past the simple answers and realized I'm definitely worth getting to know!