Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmar81

33 South Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know a little about everything.
I can hold a conversation.
I am the nicest gut you will ever meet, but sarcastic as hell.
I am a jack of all trades.
I will hold the door open for you.
I will buy your drinks.
I will change the oil in your car.
I am terrified of centipedes, but will still kill them.
I am a guest in my cat's house.
I have a job, car, residence.
I work early, so I've come to love a nap.
I can start several sentences with the word I.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked at the same company for 11 plus years.
I am a union supporter, and delegate.
I go to rallies for the good of humanity.
I am an environmentalist, but have a smoke spewing 40 year old car (but only drive it once in a while)
I smoke, and drink, sometimes in excess.
I am a happy drunk, and all around awesome person.
I have 132 facebook friends, and actually talk to 30 of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.
Playing devils advocate.
Debate.
Sarcasm.
Experimenting with facial hair.
One liners.
Pool.
Quoting Seinfeld.
Singing the wrong words to a song.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a lot of different shoes. Not two different ones at a time, but I have many pairs of shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a sporadic reader, sometimes I read books, then I don't for a while. Usually fiction, or biographies.

Step Brothers, Uncle Buck, Pulp Fiction, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Major League, Weekend at Bernie's, Anchorman, Paranormal Activity, Fever Pitch(I can't ever turn it off).

Seinfeld, American Dad. Workaholics, Bob's Burgers, King of Queens, Top Gear (the British one), Fast and Loud, The League, How I Met Your Mother.

A little of everything musically, mostly mainstream stuff, 102.1, V100, but live music of any kind is cool.

I like good food and good drink.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chap stick, it's a weird obsession I have.
Gasoline.
Cable TV.
Power Steering.
Tecmo Super Bowl.
Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What more I could be doing, writing again, why I still live in Wisconsin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing volleyball. Signed up for what seems to be the longest season ever. But I do like playing volleyball, so it's good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come from a broken home. Not that my parents are divorced, just that I am currently living in a fixer upper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can get over the fact that I'm not photogenic, and want to have a nice time with a legitimately good guy.