Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmatt579

35 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My profile used to be all Smith's lyrics. It was funny to me but not very descriptive to visitors, not that this one is.

I never wear graphic t-shirts.

I work in a weird niche of IT.. I used to do things but now I manage people who do things... I miss doing things.

I have a cat named Cow that I got from the ASPCA. He was seized from an animal hoarder in Philly so there is a chance he may have been on 'Animal Hoarders'. He acts like he is a movie star so he might have been.

Unlike my photos, which aren't very good, I'm usually smiling all the time.

Anybody else wish this was "BetterThanAverageCupid" rather than "OkCupid"?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.. probably too much.

Riding/racing bikes..

People watching..

I nap a lot.. not really a selling point but I believe in honesty.

I just bought a house so I'm trying to figure out how to decorate it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Napping
Riding bikes
Bad jokes
Lists
Crossword puzzles
Being awkward
Making tacos
Eating tacos
Drinking slushees really fast without getting brain freeze
Trivia

I am not good at spelling and I photograph poorly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sort of fidgety and awkward. Other than that maybe my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I prefer short stories to novels when it comes to fiction. I recently got a Kindle and it has me reading a lot more. I lost the habit in when I was in Grad School because I was forced to read such boring things.

I watch a lot of documentaries. Some shows I like include the Wire and the BBC Top Gear. I watch almost no sports except bike racing.. even that I tend to read while it is on. I don't have anything against them, I just don't watch sports that much.

My music collection is very odd.. a lot of 80's hardcore, Brit-Pop, Northern Soul, Traditional/Two Tone/3rd Wave ska, punk and metal. Some how Lady Gaga snuck in there..

Food is pretty varied for me.. I'll try almost anything. I brew beer, have made cheese and ferment peppers into hot sauce. I do have a fear of mayo.. I won't touch it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat (He isn't a thing, but he is well important to me.)
My bikes (Some say I have too many.. I could use more.)
Caffeine
The Internet
Hot sauce
Pens

I could probably get this down to like three.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Miscellaneous get rich quick schemes. It is my dream to invent a fad diet based on chicken wings and beer that somehow makes me fantastically wealthy.

I also come up with titles to books I'll never write.

Why do people put group photos on this site? I can never tell who the profile is actually for and your friends probably don't want to be on here.

I've been told I'm ways marked as 'online'.. So I'm wondering if my phone has something to do with that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently, not much. I tend to be more interesting on Saturday nights but there is no box for that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a good haircut.

I may be the last person in Philadelphia that has never been to a Phillies game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to... But please send more than one or two words.

You want to meet for a drink.. coffee is ok too. Or ice cream.. in fact ice cream is probably best. Now that it is winter, how about pho or ramen?

You should also want to do things.. go to a museum, explore some abandoned piers, get lost in the Wissahickon or Pennypack Parks, the opera..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!