Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmb0340

33 Kailua, HI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm low maintenance; pony tail and out the door most of the time. I am happiest climbing a mountain, cheering on the Padres or Chargers, hitting up a neighborhood dive bar or burger place, or just hanging out.

I'm looking for someone who can talk music, mosaics, machines and man. Who can fix a car, and not just call someone - really have any practical life skill (I can't fix my car, I've never taken a shop class and I've never really built anything) and be patient enough to show me, too. Who can cook for themselves and can pick out a great wine. Who will climb a mountain to earn fresh turns, and isn't afraid of a few cliffs when the surf beckons. If this seems like you, I'd love to hear from you and maybe even meet up sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, working, picking up surfing, trying to be an equally good skier and snowboarder, trying new restaurants and bars, hanging out with friends and making new ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being ready for adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quick wit and a killer smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, even re-read occasionally. You'll have to ask what I'm working on since it changes pretty frequently.

Music: No rap, almost anything else goes.

Food: good sushi, Thai food, fish tacos, a nice steak grilled medium rare with a great red wine, ice cream, breakfast foods. Brinner is my favorite meal (breakfast for dinner).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. A sense of adventure
3. Time to enjoy life
4. Flip flops
5. Great books
6. Smart phone, even though I think it's making me dumber - music, contacts, reach out to family and friends, what did we do without these things?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, Religion, the failures of the Chargers, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Brussels sprouts, especially with pancetta and balsamic and Parmesan cheese :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome and you have a life that you are passionate about. It'll give us something to talk about over coffee or drinks sometime ;)