Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmboater87

26 M Marblehead, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Mark. I am 24. From the south shore but currently live on the north shore. Always looking for new friends in the area. My family and friends surround my life. I strive to make people smile and laugh; I usually succeed. I tend to splurge a little too much on materialistic items like Vineyard Vines and A&F, but hey, a man has to look good. When I'm not spending free time on my boats down the cape, I work as a manager at a boating supply store. I am career-driven but know how to manage my free time around work. I'm looking to find an honest person who can do the "guys guy" activities, but can relax at home after a long day at work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm a college graduate.
I, currently, manage a boating supply store; Working to climb the ladder as fast and efficiently as I can.
Also, spending time with my family and friends as much as possible back on the south shore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything to do with boats.
Knowing all of the 75,000+ products my company sells, it's kinda sickening.
Helping family and friends.
Having a fun time doing something or nothing.
Making people smile and laugh.
Simply, enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue/green eyes, height, smile.

But maybe you should tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:

Shows: Family guy, Glee, SOA...

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Dispatch, Sublime, 311, Breaking Benjamin, Toby Keith, Jason Aldean... I enjoy an array of genres.

Food: I'm not a picky eater. I'll try almost anything once. I love Italian though. I enjoy going out to eat in a fancy restaurant as much as going out for a bar pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Country music
3. Iced coffee
4. Cellphone.
5. Car.
6. My Sperry's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my path may lead me to in the future; and who may be there waiting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. We could be out dancing, having some drinks or in watching a movie, enjoying good times, good laughs, and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm wicked shy yet I work retail sales, and I'm good at it? Not sure how that works but story of my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy who has nothing but loyalty, love, and commitment to give.
I'm a person that will always be by your side.
I'm hoping to find the same.