Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmc1291

23 M Suwanee, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michael. I'm a grad student in Atlanta trying to hurry up and finish so I can try the whole real world thing. I'm on hear out of curiosity to see if I can meet someone interesting- I've never stepped into the online dating world before- we'll see how it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my Masters Degree at GaTech studying air quality. I should finish up pretty soon, then see what happens next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I spend a lot of time practicing at my Martial Arts school- I've started teaching kids classes which is hilarious and very rewarding at the same time; they are honestly sharper than many of the adults I teach..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My reading's pretty nerdy. I love reading about math and science stuff- my most recent favorite is Freakonomics. I also toss in some stuff on history, psychology, culture, philosophy, and the occasional recommendation from friends, like Kitchen Confidential and Watchmen.

Movies: I like all sorts of stuff- Martials arts, shooters, dystopian futures, quirky British movies (turns out that's a whole genre on Netflix), documentaries, etc.

Shows: Archer, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, Always Sunny, Boondocks, Trailer Park Boys, etc

Music: My Ipod is pretty straight forward- Classic/ alternative rock, some blues and jazz, a pinch of rap and hiphop, and some instrumental and foreign stuff. I'm slowly trying to branch out, but I'm pretty lazy about getting new music for myself.

Food: I'll really eat just about anything. I definitely care more about food being done well than what genre it's in. Going out for new types of food is always fun, (who new Korean tacos were a thing, and when did Atlanta get 5 different restaurants that serve them?).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food and drinks
A handful of close friends
Something interesting to read
Exercise
Air and Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I let my mind wander a lot. Anything from to do lists to future plans, and the occasional lofty thought about science or society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Teaching martial arts then catching up to my friends' shenanigans for the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a goofy question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating