Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmgsch

67 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think writing about yourself is the most difficult part of this internet social networking. Those that are great writers sure have a foot up on those like me ~ however ~ here goes. Who I see myself as~also incorporating comments from friends.

I am generally quite easy going, willing to try/learn new things. I believe I am generally a happy person although I am human and do have my moments. Sometimes my French Canadian temper surfaces:-( Life is what we make it and I try and live each day to its’ fullest and as if it may be my last (although I plan on being here for years and years). Each day I try and incorporate something just for me ~ could be something very simple to a real spa treat or my favorite is a relaxing morning with my coffee and solitude.

I have two amazing adult (yes very proud mother), independent, self sufficient daughters that I am extremely close with. One daughter lives near by and we do yoga or a work out class 1-3 times weekly. What an inspiration she is. I am happy in my yoga/work out clothes, dress casual most days for work; yet know how to dress for special occasions.

I have learned to try many new things lately and some have been challenging however I have managed. You have to believe you can anything that you want to ~ just do it!

Everyone talks about baggage ~ I guess we all have some however to me it is what you make of it that counts. My past has many good memories and those are what I focus on. My ex and I were together for many years and we amicably ended our relationship ~ no hard feelings, no regrets. We still occasionally communicate and although not in love with the other we still love the other.

I am frequently told that I do not look nor act my age ~ not sure how one is expected to act at this age? I am blessed with good genes, decent energy and a love of life. I have an amazing group of friends from 40’s to 70’s and a special friend in her 80’s. They are all special individuals and add positive things to my life.

I love a quiet evening at home or dancing my heart out at at one of our local establishments and most things in between. I love to travel and have a few places left on my bucket list. Yearly I go to Florida (visit brother) where I find it so tranquil, peaceful and very beautiful. A dear friend of mine winters outside Palm Springs and I now try and visit her yearly or at least every other. I am happy in my life as it is however I know that sharing life with your best friend, lover would make each day that much better. This time around it has to be someone where we respect each other, love as a friend, be great friends, lovers, someone where we know what the other is thinking or about to say before words leave their mouth, and especially common interests. Maybe even someone who would willingly snuggle on the sofa watching a ‘girl’ movie with me ~ occasionally!! I will watch the sci-fi or ? ones with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at making each day count.
Enjoy life and what it has to offer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at many things ~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For both books and movies I enjoy true stories, mysteries and the odd girl movie. Music ~ a variety. Enjoy a variety of foods especially Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Water
Air
Nature
Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is typical? I could be happy to just stay home and relax after the work week or dinner with friends, an evening of local music or???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well now how private would it be if I listed it here??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, compassionate, family oriented ~ wanting to try yoga would be cool!