Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmhanks

27 F McAllen, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a normal member of the human species, and I strive to live fearlessly, and not to merely see life in black-and-white. I see the many grey areas around us and try to make sense of this wonderful world of ours.
I Love to go out with friends have a drink or play pool by far I am not a pool shark ; ). Very open minded and love a person with sense of humor no humor no connection, but I don't wanna date a clown either...?!
What I’m doing with my life
My career is my world if you can respect that then bonus points to you Mister!...Looking for some adventure if you have a pocket full of that u should drop me a line asap ;)
I’m really good at
randomness, sarcasm, spontaneous!!! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips, dimples, and button nose haha?!!...I've been told im very observant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rose Red, Movies: too many!! but i like ancient Greece war movies or horror for starters, Shows: Storage Wars, American Pickers, Pawn Stars those crazies will have me laughing all night, im recently watching Burn Notice, and White Collar gotta love mi some action!!! Music: alil of everything... i like to dance been known to take over some dance floors in my day...cha cha cha!! and sing u can find me rocking the mic after some liquid courage at apple idol (Applebees karaoke), Food: buahahaha i munch not scared to stuff my face...seafood, fajitas, and pasta! yum yum!

Favorite Quote: What a tangled web we weave when we at first practice to decieve... this quote is a oldie but goodie...arent they the best!!
The six things I could never do without
My HUMOR, imagination, goals, CELLPHONE, family, interwebzzz...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future... Im the Ant in the story not the Grasshopper.

Will I ever find my Clyde?** minus the bank robbing ha!...

Oh!!! and on how id like to learn how to play tennis...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, family, and all in between...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pfft nice try...ull know the juicy stuff later ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are mature (biggie), goal oriented, and sweet as chocolate...looking for something serious or a new friend minus the benefits sorry guys :(...