Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmm4567

35 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a recent transplant to Sydney. After eleven years in Colorado, I needed a change, so I flew to Australia, landing in Sydney on my 34th birthday. With dual citizenship in the United States and Australia, this was an easy choice.

So now that I am starting my new adventure in Australia, I am looking to exercise my degrees in computer science (BA) and public health (MPH). Where this will take me next I can only imagine, but it is exciting to jump into something new.

Outside of work I have a variety of interests. I like to read, play guitar, visit museums, travel, and engage in various sports and outdoor activities. I love to run, hike, and ski. I also play tennis and occasionally I participate in some more unusual activities such as gymnastics. I am really interested in world affairs and I support a few charities in the third world that are close to my heart. Last spring I took a cooking course and I would like to build on that experience. I've also recently dabbled in Tango.

The son of a German father and Australian mother, I grew up traveling, and visiting foreign lands remains an important part of my life. In the last few years I have visited Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Hungary, Sweden, Tanzania, and the UAE; there are many more places on my list. Perhaps you would like to explore the world with me?

So who am I looking for? For starters, I hope to find an intellectually driven woman who is passionate about life. Ideally, she will enjoy discussing big ideas, but also like to laugh and be silly. Since I do like spending time outdoors, I would love to meet a woman who likes to go up to the mountains, or who a least is willing to try new activities.

So interested in coffee or happy hour? If so, I would love to hear from you. If not, good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my company, exploring Australia, moving forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, tennis, thinking, traveling, trying new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventures.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex