Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmmRamen

30 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
[warning, some of this may be a little out of date. i'll get on updating... at some point]

all right, here goes. during the day, i pose as a driven, career-oriented guy. in order to balance that out, i bring a goofy, sarcastic, nothing's-too-serious personality with me to use on random occasions. my hobbies include making witty observations about the world around me, perfectly timing the metro, and pointing at signs in thailand.

on a whim, i'll get in my car and drive up to baltimore just for the mac and cheese at the wine market in my old neighborhood.

during the summer months i'll head down to the beach to build a bonfire and use that as my television. when the weather's not nice, i'll use a television as my television because it's drier... and probably more entertaining.

i'm equally psyched for football to be back as sweater season.

outside of the above, there's not much else to tell. i've been living in dc coming up on 2 years now and am looking to meet some new people. i love a low-key night with good beer and good food, but can break out the dancing shoes if the situation calls for it. my favorite nights are when i'm hitting the town with friends and stumble across a random live music show.

i'm a fan of grammar and spelling, but when i'm off the clock there's no reason to hit the shift key.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working every day to make sure my career and life in general are always going forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making sarcastic observations about the world around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are more on the nonfiction or somewhat philosophical than pure fiction. I loved the Freakonomics books, finished Atlas Shrugged over the summer and loved Adam Carolla's book ' not taco bell material'. However, I've also finished the first two hand of thrones books and thoroughly enjoyed bonfire of the vanities and a man in full by Tom Wolfe.

I don't watch much TV, but when I do I tend to watch dramas like the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad or the Wire. Then again, I also love South Park, Always Sunny and Archer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to go out for a good beer and conversation, you love to try new foods and you don't mind someone who makes sarcastic comments during movies!

Also, I'm not an a-lister so the likes are flattering, but I can't see you.