mmm_tacosss
29 Saint Louis, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mmm_tacosss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
🐶•☕️•photography•adventures•NERD•
I'm a goofy, laid back guy, looking for goofy laid back friends. I'm not the clingy type, as far as relationships go. I enjoy my free time and I hope you do too. I do cling to my dog, exercising, and leaving a lasting impression with people I come into contact with.
I have a newly found love with reading books on my hammock in the park.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and volunteer at a art center for disabled children and young adults(currently not volunteering). I'm also constantly looking for ways to make more of an impact in my community and the people I surround myself with.
I’m really good at
geocaching, picnicking, hiking, exploring urban environments, climbing trees, running, solving problems, making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm opinionated and not afraid to tell anyone how I feel. Also, I'm short, only 5'5" (but my personality is at least 6'). I'm a dedicated people pleaser and won't hesitate to put anyone's needs before my own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by David sedaris or Kurt Vonnegut.
Currently reading "the sirens of Titan".

Movies: anything scifi or classic comedy.

Food: Tacos and pizza are easiest paths to my heart and soul. Honorable mention, coffee.
The six things I could never do without
My puppy, my grandfathers record collection, friends, and dryer sheets in my pillow case(trust me on this).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many points I have left to earn a free pizza from papa johns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Controlling the tides. Slowly losing my gravitational pull on planet earth. Brightening the night sky.
You should message me if
You think it's so 20th century for women to wait for men to approach them.
More