Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Beverly, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do I think that what I write here can encapsulate me? No, not at all. I'm more than words on a page. This page can only scratch the surface of who I am. This site hasn't been all that fruitful for me but what can I say - I'm a glass half full kind of girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to be a good person and hopefully living a life I can be proud of. I'm excited to meet someone who wants to make the most of this life - skiing in the winter, hiking in the summer, traveling - like a wine tour on the west coast, adventure in Alaska and seeing the Northern lights in Norway or Sweden. A nice balance of finding someone who likes to try new things and be busy while also enjoying those lazy days of doing nothing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. Making others feel comfortable. Being sarcastic. Relaxing. Navigating/reading maps (does anyone do this anymore?). Always being young at heart. Working with Excel/numbers. Being capable person. Being dependable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. Also, that I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading as it is an escape from the usual everyday life. I tend toward fiction but I am open to reading new things. I'm a commuter so reading is my savior.

I watch action, romance, comedies, dramas, independent, thrillers, classics but I am not a fan of horror.

Some of my favorites are Mad Men, Dexter, Top Chef, Homeland, Game of Thrones, The Affair, The Blacklist, The Killing

I like music from all eras. I love the big bands of the 40s and all the romance, I bop to the music of my childhood in the 80s and I love listening to new and interesting bands from today. Can't say I'm a huge fan of hard core rap or country. I also enjoy listening to live music.

I'm a fan and enjoy trying new restaurants and food. The only thing keeping me from diving right in is that I am gluten free so I have to be a cautious adventurer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could say the usual - like phone but I am pretty sure, given enough time, I could live without it. So, I guess my top six are:
-fresh air (pine, ocean, what have you)
-a really good belly laugh (where I cry)
-a home cooked meal
-a comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to get out of this life and how to make the most of it. How to be the best version of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
attempting to not fall prey to either the tyranny of choice or unwitting compromise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I consider myself pretty open. While I don't ramble off every detail of who I am right off the bat, if asked a question, I will answer. I believe in openness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a nice person. You are genuine. You like good conversation and maybe a good meal and a nice bottle of wine. You like to laugh and can forget to act your age from time to time. You keep yourself fit/healthy.

Added bonus if your a capable man who is comfortable working with your hands and/or a man with tattoos.