Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmmitch90

23 M Lake Stevens, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Mitch. Just graduated from college and seeking that perfect career! I work part time in a warehouse. I love to have a good time and explore new places, food and music. Feel free to say hey.

CWU Alumni
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished school!

Working part time.

Trying to teach myself piano.

Living with crazy roommates.

Trying to have fun as much as possible and meet new people.

I love outdoorsy stuff like hiking, water sports, camping, fishing and stuff like that. There's so much to explore and see. I love traveling and have been to some really cool places. Can't get enough. Europe is next...

Enjoy kicking it with friends and seeing what we can get into. Doing nothing sometimes is nice as well.

I like working on cars and learning more about them. Slowly learning to do my own maintenance to save money.

I like building stuff and working on projects. Basic carpentry stuff, house renovation and landscaping. I grew up with a lot of property so I always had stuff to work on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A little bit of this and that. I play a few instruments. I love music. Whether it's playing, editing, writing, or whatever. I wish I had more time for it though. Love to jam with people.

I guess I'm pretty good at school haha. It takes up a lot of my time, but I'm almost done so that's good.

I like to be around people, meet new people, socialize, all that good stuff. Parties, get togethers, shin-digs, whatever. I get along with about everyone.

Cooking. Friggen love to cook. I like coming up with my own recipes and trying new things. And of course BBQ.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I joke around a lot. But not too much. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything with Louie C. K. Breaking Bad! SEAHAWKS!! I enjoy the hell out of It's always sunny. The Office! Other than that I don't really watch much TV. I love movies. Anything that's interesting or makes me laugh. For food I'm really into about everything. I love Thai, Mexican, Greek, Italian....I love to try new things and cook as well. I'm pretty passionate with cooking. Books? I don't really do a lot of reading beyond my textbooks. For music I listen to a bit of everything. From country to edm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Car. Electronics. Weekends. My dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future/What I want to do with my life
School
Food :D
What I'd rather be doing other than sitting in a lecture
How close is it to the weekend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends.
Having fun.
Kickin back.
Tearin up the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're super awesome and want to talk more.
You're not still in high school.
You don't do drugs.
You like to have fun.