Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmmjr2584

30 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Northern VA. Went to school in New Orleans and moved back to the DC area after graduating. I grew up a swimmer and basketball player, as well as a number of other sports, so I try to keep active as much as possible. Recently got into Tough Mudder so looking for the next one. I like hanging out with friends, working out and cooking. I'm always looking to have a good time or try something new. Have never done a site like this but figured why not. I'm admittedly very picky so thought I'd give it a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Decided to take the plunge, and the risk, and started my own company. Long story and you'll probably laugh but I'm enjoying it and learning a ton. I also work in business development for a legal services firm. No 9-5 or desk job so I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing and quoting movie lines. If it translated to actual information I'd be a genius.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very broad shoulders. Or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Killing Pablo, rule of the bone, helter skelter, hoop dreams. Lots more.

Fight club, primal fear, tommy boy, uncle buck, planes, trains and automobiles, ghostbusters, back to the future.

Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Seinfeld, Parks and Rec, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not too many things outside of the typical family, friends and food. Maybe a toothbrush? I don't know. I'm sure there's a few.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can get out of town next. Love going out on the boat and traveling. I spent a month backpacking Europe by myself after college and had a great time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a bar with friends or just hanging out watching a movie. Likely working for a bit. Usually just go with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in chatting and maybe hanging out or grabbing a drink. See if anything comes of it.