Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmmolecular

28 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, I'm Marc and I'm hoping to meet someone here and I hope you are too. I think people shouldn't look for their mirror image for a relationship to work. I love when I can learn or experience something new with my partner. I want my position to be challenged some times and I like to share my interests as well.

I'm an AZ native with great friends, a good job, a car, and my own home. I feel so adult. I am a single guy, earnest, and independent. I'm looking for someone to share my time with and experience new things. I'm feeling much happier and active than I have been in years. I am actively seeking a healthy lifestyle and would enjoy meeting someone to share that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fist of all, I have a career in information security. I make a decent living while working a challenging and rewarding career.

I just purchased a home and don't intend to leave Phoenix for the next few years. I have roommates, but my living situation rules.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I don't like to brag, but I'm great at listening, games, painting, and procrastinating on my days off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my height and size. I always get asked if I played football.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly science fiction and fantasy stuff. Ready Player One the most enjoyable that I've devoured lately.

Started cooking more and continue to learn more recipes. Really enjoying what I make for myself over all the fast food I used to enjoy. Fish, veggies, steak, soups - love it all, but pizza is still número uno.

When it comes to music I'll listen to almost anything, I won't list my favorites as it'll get long and boring. Ditto for movies and TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Silly question, I couldn't literally survive without water, oxygen, sleep, food, shelter, and my senses. I figuratively can't survive without my family, friends, internet, smartphone, pizza, and caffiene.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm listening to. I listen to podcasts to pass my time commuting and working. I listen to science and skeptic podcasts, Joe Rogan's podcast, Uh Yeah Dude and political junky stuff. It's a pretty broad range; I have fun stuff to talk about after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I find myself out and about on Fridays, there's almost always a get together or party where I can hang out. I'm just as happy spending the time at home too, but it really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a long-term committed relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone to date. I'm looking to find someone.