Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmocat

26 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 20
Orientation
Pansexual, Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! For quite a while this profile was filled with troll nonsense to make my friend feel better about dating, but now it's just me.

I am rediscovering myself after spending a ton of time doing what my family wanted. Learning new things, exploring Philadelphia, having random silly conversations, meeting goofy friends are what makes life great right now. Yummy food hunting is also a hobby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this moment I am playing an mmorpg, eating cheesy snacks, and changing this profile.

I'm working on switching majors for college. Time is also spent reconnecting with friends, traveling (haven't been out of the country yet), walking around center city looking at the architecture, volunteer work, playing with animals, and enjoying food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastination. This is something I will work on, eventually. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not typing everything, so ask if you want to know more.
Authors: Arthur Conan Doyle, Sylvia Plath, Rita Mae Brown, William Shakespeare
Movies: Random taste and willing to watch almost anything. (Do NOT ever mention Evil Alien Conquerors to me!)
Show: Walking Dead, Penny Dreadful, Stargate (not Universe), Star Trek Voyager, How to Get Away With Murder, Empire, Rehab Addict
Music: I like all genres but am picky about the specific tunes. I adore Industrial.
Food: If it is tasty and edible, then I love it. I am willing to try anything as long as it is dead and not a baby animal (also will not eat any type of human for health reasons).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, dirt, water, trees, and sporks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sustainable design, what foods can be classified as nibbles, which book I should read next, what that cat is doing, which game should I level in, where the closest park is, how people would react to purple clouds, should I get a new pair of boots today, and other random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Library lounging followed by gaming or partying with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you like talking about food, animals, traveling, music, playing outside, snow, trees, fluffy blankets, games...Or if you just want to be friendly and aren't handsy. Please say more than just "hi".