Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmoisselle

48 F Royal Oak, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live a healthy lifestyle, physically and emotionally, and prefer to spend my time with people that do the same. I have a lot of friends and am close with my family which means I'm rarely bored or lonely. Hopefully, you're not either. I'm beginning to wonder if it's possible to meet a man in Michigan that is not a golfer or a hunter, blerg (bonus if you get the blerg reference). I'm one of those people that don't feel I need to be in a relationship to be happy, but when I have a crush, boy can my heart get broken. I'm at a point where I'm ready to let my guard down and be open to meeting someone I find cool.

I am happy, cute, and honest. I like to think of myself as the lovechild of Tina Fey, Carrie Brownstein, Mary Louise Parker, and the chick detective on L&O SVU. I guess they're my role models. It's basically equal parts comedy, awkwardness, confidence, quirkiness and ass-kicking hottie. I'm always fighting for the underdog.
What I’m doing with my life
Behaving sanely most of the time. No drama. I work as a writer at an ad agency. Looking for someone to play ping pong and drink coffee with. Collecting MCM furniture and looking for someone that enjoys chopping wood to make furniture and fires.
I’m really good at
Picking up acorns, making my bed, random acts of kindness and helping others. Also, watching TV.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically - That I look so young for my age. Characteristically - I'm observant, funny, sometimes self-deprecating, but usually nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors in the past decade have been David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs. I learned to question everything of traditional conformity in my early 20's from reading Somerset Maugham's The Razor's Edge, which by the way, many people aren't aware of, was made into a movie starring Bill Murray in a serious role.

Favorite movies are annie hall, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, the shining, donnie darko, the english patient, bleu, trainspottting, sophie's choice, old school, lost in america, the women, the diving bell and the butterfly, the deer hunter.

blondie, hole, nirvanna, the killers, U2 franz ferdinand, the cure, the smiths, the stills, iggy, the beatles, the stones, the the, dylan, morrissey, metallica. I went to the first three lalapaloozas back in my 20's. I love going to small venues to see local rock and punk bands.

Favorite TV shows: 30 Rock, Mad Men, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Law and Order SVU. Um, I could go on actually. I really like crime shows but then I get scared and paranoid. Please make me stop watching!

I don't eat meat. I don't drink booze. Cake and ice cream are staples.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Coffee
Peanut Butter
Yoga
Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to decorate my new house. And raking leaves. And that I should really stop being a news junkie. Oddly, I'm starting to think that I want to travel the country in an RV when I retire. I think I might be almost a grown up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends, usually Thai. I really need to broaden my repertoire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My cat's names are Sam and Lola.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Liberals encouraged! Must have excellent grammar! You're not into partying and hanging out at bars a lot. Major bonus if you have a pool, just saying. Did you see me in my bikini? :) Seriously though, if you're honest, open and willing, and a one-woman man looking for a sincere partner. I do like children and would love to meet someone with kids. Also, if you'd like to go hiking in Portland sometime. I like to meet for coffee on a first meeting and will usually block off about an hour. If it goes longer that means I like you.