Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmonacelli_13

35 Arden, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happy doing anything as long as I have good company. I love the water (lake and beach), like to golf, beach volleyball, and would love to find a woman that shares some of my interests but also will expose me to things I've never done. I love to travel and have seen a number of places but nowhere near the amount I'd like to.

I'm also into sports - NY Yankees, Buffalo Sabres, Buffalo Bills, Syracuse Orange, Clemson Tigers and Georgia Bulldogs

I have a wonderful 6yo daughter that lives with her mother in NY. She visits a few times a year so I need to be with someone that likes kids and can be accepting of her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently decided to step up and start living a healthier lifestyle. I make it to the gym as much as I can, usually 5 times a week. My culinary skills are pretty weak so I could definitely useca hand in the healthier diet department.

I'm a Software Engineer for a warehouse automation company. I travel at times for work and thoroughly enjoy what I do and advancing in my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Answering these questions in the wrong section
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My striking charm (which obviously means my sarcastic sense of humor)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
See above for most of these.

Since there are so many bands I'm into, I will wait to fill this out on my laptop since it would take a year to type on my phone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my daughter and the rest of my family

Music

Laughter/comedy

Good food with good company (good thing I live in Asheville)

The gym (I feel so much better afterwards)

My bed (aka "The Cloud)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, but then I stop and smell the roses.

Who comes up with the ridiculous questions on this site
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, relaxing on the porch/couch or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I answered this publicly, then it wouldn't be private anymore, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to spend some time with a friendly and fun guy!

You have a similar outlook on life and aspirations

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!