Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmono22

25 M Sicklerville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you're looking for the prototypical muscular, tough guy, I'm not him. I'm Mr. Nice Guy. I love to have fun and get out to do things. I'm extremely loving, honest and open about everything.

If you're looking to settle down and for a long-term relationship, I'm your guy. I have settled into my career with a full-time job and I'm ready to move forward in my life with a family, kids, the whole nine yards.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full-time journalist working for a group of weekly newspapers in Haddonfield, NJ. I love my job, I get to meet lots of people, cover fun events and write about them. I want to eventually move on to a PR or communications type career, but I can happily say I love my job.
I’m really good at
I'm an excellent writer and have an encyclopedic sports knowledge. But my best assets are in my heart and in my actions with others. In everything I do, I try to just love with all my heart. Live. Laugh. Love. That's the way I live.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a bit awkward, quirky and a little bit of a goofball at times. I'm always smiling and if I like you, you'll know (I don't hide my emotions very well haha)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sports is my thing. I play in a fantasy football and fantasy baseball league (if you Google my full name, you'll find my league plus about 500 news articles I wrote haha).

I love just watching sports. I'm a pretty calm fan, I once rooted for teams but now I just love watching.

I love all types of music, from rap to country. HUGE Taylor Swift fan right here, though her new stuff just isn't as good as her first two albums. I've even met her in person (long story)! Seriously, I'll listen to anything though.

On TV, I am a huge How I Met Your Mother fan. Parts of my life have mirrored Ted Mosby's but without being a douche.

I don't really go to the movies, but I love watching movies at home. I'm all over the place with them, but NOTHING beats a sappy romantic comedy.

I've laid off of fast food recently. I LOVE seafood, but have also been trying to eat healthier lately (McDonalds and Burger King have been replaced by Panara). Eating healthy is big for me.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sports
Writing
Computer
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I really want to find the ever-elusive "One". You know, that one person who you know will be
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll be honest, I'd rather stay in and play a board game or watch a movie than go out. I'm no longer into the bar or club scene. I've matured past that and any type spent with a significant other is time well spent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess it's not private, but I bite my nails. A lot. It's my one (and only) pet peeve.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're tired of dating that obnoxious guy from the bar. If you want to date someone who is respectful, kind, fun and active.