Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmovie921

23 New Haven, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:06pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-loving guy who enjoys things deep and silly. Recent Yale alum ('13), economics researcher, vegan(ish), effective altruist, cinephile with a love of travel and philosophy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a nonprofit that works on global poverty and preparing to apply to graduate school in economics. On the side, I organize for a progressive international animal rights network.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people laugh
-Learning
-Speaking the truth
-Storytelling
-Film appreciation
-Seeing the good (and bad) in others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sarcastic. Quite sarcastic. I don't mean to be mean, but if you don't realize it my sarcasm might bite. My friends confirm that once you get over the initial sarcasm, you see that I'm really quite nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: all the classics, The Apartment, Brazil, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Requiem for a Dream, The Lives of Others, James Bond,
Vertigo, Double Indemnity, Borat, The Dark Knight, The Artist, The Naked Gun/Airplane

Books: The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, 1984, Animal Liberation, Ulysses, What is the What, La Peste, Paradise Lost, Gödel's Proof, Huis clos, 1984

TV Shows: Weeds, South Park, Arrested Development, Lost, The Office, Police Squad!, The Golden Girls, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards (UK version), Archer, Arrow

Music: You tell me - I like a man with good music taste to share.

Food: All the veg food I can get my hands on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
My kindle
Peter Singer
Friends
Film
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to create a more just world for everyone in it - human or nonhuman. Our world is screwed up, and my wish is to be able to say on my death bed that I made it a little bit less so.

Also, film: I really love movies. I've made a few myself, particularly in the horror genre, and I love following and watching movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking and hanging out with my friends, either at home or at a party or bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to get to know me first!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're warm, extroverted, and think we'd click. If you know Myers-Briggs, I'm an INTJ and think I do best with ENFPs. Being veg or, more importantly, being on board with the animal liberation thing is ideal.