Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmoynes

30 F Clinton Township, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at a desk all day so when it comes to evenings and weekends sitting around in front of a tv just doesn't really appeal to me. I have a lot of different things that I like to go out and do. 99% of the time it's something toddler friendly like the Science Center or Domino's Petting Farm. When I'm not playing mommy I like to play cards and board games, shoot pool, etc etc. I also love to travel - not too many places around the world I don't want to go barring civil unrest and major drug wars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my CPA license and am working for a small CPA firm doing a little bit of everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boggle, Scrabble... drawing a blank,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: J.D. Robb's Eve Dallas Series, Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum Series, Vince Flynn, Bertrice Small

TV/Movies: I'm a news junkie, a sucker for a good romantic comedy, and love action flicks.

Music: Country, oldies

Food: I'm a pretty picky eater but I try not to be. I'll try most things once. I love Italian, Polish, and Mexican foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the places I want to go:

1. Disney World
2. Acadia National Park
3. Italy
4. Spain
5. Costa Rica

Why? Why do I keep watching the Lions?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home maybe taking the boys on a play date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are completely 100% ok with the fact that I have two kids and the fact that I am their #1 and only provider.