Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmtiny64

28 M Redwood Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a good ole country boy looking for my country girl. I want to meet some one that is in to camping, fishing and other outdoor stuff. I would like to state two things I'm not out to get laid or hook ups,2nd women complain about guys being shallow .Also I am no Mr Joe jock my self I'm a big guy. little about my self, I was in the California Conservation Corps for 3 years(not California conservation camp CDC),I have a beagle pup,Im a Fire Fighter. I'm a country boy the type that holds the door open for you,give you my coat when its cold outside. Some of my goal in life are I would like to become a park ranger or become a full time fire fighter. I like country music and classic rock and some new age stuff. just hit me up if you want to chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im enjoying my life. I love to work outdoors I was never sitt down at desk job person. Im also a fire fighter for the local fire department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listing to people,helping them out. Photography,hunting,fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading any thing to do with the outdoors, hunting,survival etc. I listen to country,rock. my favorite movie is backdraft.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my multi tool, cell phone,boots,my camera,my computer, my hunting dog bubba, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow brings
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Random camping,trip maybe bbqing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate bees,and poison oak
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wanna hang with a cool caring, kind, country boy