Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mmurph24

26 Lexington Park, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Optimistic personality, even though most people are way too judgmental on this site.

Sarcasm is my second language

I enjoy my beer or mixed drink ( was a bartender for a while )

Very outgoing

Enjoy science, and other nerd stuff, like the Ocean and I wouldn't mind challenging someone to a game of cod or any first person shooter

I love my netflix

Likes:
Open minded
Optimistic personality
People who are tolerate of others peoples cultures and beliefs
Non judgmental people
Laid back people
Motorcycles
Skype

Dislikes:
Narcissism
Judgmental people
Ignorance
Two face people

If you have a good heart then we can be friends. I'm a loud and obnoxious person about the things I am passionate about, which is usually taking care of people. But I only want to help people, I'm that guy who will stop to help a person broke down or give a homeless person money. If you don't like it, then oh well.

I won't fill this out too much, rather get to know someone the old fashion way
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to go to school to become a NP
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having dry humor
Playing games
mixing drinks
Having a good time with friends
Riding a motorcycle
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Someone told me I am charismatic

I am never shy, and I tend to make the shy a little more open

Recently, someone told me my hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all type of movies, shows, music, and food
True Blood, The Walking Dead, Scrubs, House, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural.
I am adding this especially because it is one of my favorite shows LOST

Marvel Movies (Iron Man, Avengers), Euro-trip, Shawn of the Dead, 28 days/weeks later, TED, The Dark Night

Music is a big list, but off the top of my head I like: 30 seconds to Mars, Daughtry, Breakin Benjamins, Calvin harris, David Guetta, Usher, Ludacris, 3 6 Mafia, Toby Keith, Garth Brooks, LMAFO, and more

I make what ever I can, I was a Kitchen Manager when I was 16 and left cooking when I was 19, So I have been cooking for a long time.

So yes , I can cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friends
Electronics
Provisions
My Car
Clothes
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not Ill get into School this year or the next. I know I will get in, it just depends on when.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on who I am with. If I am with my friends, we usually go into Clarendon or DC.

If I am dating someone, I will take her out or we will stay in and watch something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why give off the big surprise?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet new people.

You want to go out to have a drink

Chill in and watch a movie

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!