Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:42am
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently split my time between NYC & Atlanta. Sounds way better when write down! I am originally from Sweden and moved to the US as a kid. I am proud of my Swedish heritage and I want to be able to share that with someone. You don't have to be Swedish or speak the language. Just be willing to visit on occasion.

I like to eat out, try new foods and experiences. I also like to cook (especially hand made pizza, no frozen dough). I also value spending time with my family and friends. Atlanta is great place. There are so many different places to go. I don't have a go to place. It all depends on the situation and who I am with.

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves, self confidant...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied architecture at Georgia Tech and received a Master Degree in Architecture. I still work in the design and construction industry, just not as an architect. I enjoy my work. I feel my work is rewarding. I travel frequently for work. That is a trend I am hoping to change in favor of more leisurely travel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually have 2-3 books going at the same time. I am currently reading Salt: A world History and Einstein: His Life and Universe. I recently completed several Dean Koontz books. I am all over the place when it comes to reading.

I listen to all types of music. I can listen to Industrial to the classics. I also like going to listen to a signer song writer that I never heard of as well.

I don't have a favorite go to place. Every place has something unique to offer. So it would depend on what I am into at that moment. I try to stay away from nightclubs, fast food and chain restaurants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical weekend. Sometimes I am at home watching netflix or I am out at local restaurant or music venue. Lately I have been spending a lot time riding bikes, training for my century bike ride.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for new relationships, single...and you are local to Atlanta metropolitan area.