Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mn6hrr68

29 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
2008 drexel undergrad BSBA; currently living in northern liberties and enjoying the fact that just about everyone owns a dog ( except me :( ) .

I'm a shirt and tie guy but my co-workers insist I go with the more casual old professor look.

I eat a lot; if we ever get to eat together I probably won't let you take home your leftovers. sorry.

I drive a 10 y.o. beaten-to-death Camry; it's my baby and I refuse to let her go until she's dead 100. I'm always wearing a hat; I have a Supreme camper for just about every day of the week.

I'm a #chipporn star on IG: @dorathedestroya (it's not what you think!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a bank. It's a pretty big one. I support loans applications and processes and work on projects to meet government standards and increase overall efficiency. I'm a politician really; people tell me what they want, and I tell them if they can have it, how much it will cost them, and who it's going to upset.

I play organized basketball for a phila chinese team. We're pretty good. No really. Our coach has 'Tiger Mom' syndrome. He overworks us and makes us feel bad when we lose. So we try really hard to win.

I play poker as a side hobby/2nd job. It's very profitable. This probably also reflects my willingness to take risks, leverage money accordingly, and my general people/hand-reading skills. The game enhances characteristics for me in my professional life. I'm also utilizing profits to pay off my student loans. I know, I have a full-time job, why not use that money? Because Life is this > , and I like this ^ . I don't want to live an average life under my means forever, and I'm starting with crushing my tuition debt. This is non-negotiable.

I travel, selectively. Plus 1 or 2 trips a year to Vegas. Looking forward to remote locations for upcoming EDM festivals. I'm an EDM junkie; the loud noise, bright lights, and waves of people gone wild is really entertaining to me :'D

I'm a guy looking to meet a girl. I have a pretty set schedule and I have to keep close to it to reach my goals; I have a lot of them. But that doesn't mean my schedule can't flex and stretch :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If you know how to be good at one thing, you can be good at anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you don't look filipino! Or asian! At all! This has worked against and in favor, in so many different ways
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"As in business is in life, you don't get what you deserve; you get what you negotiate"

"Tigers love pepper. They hate cinnamon."

"Sometimes the good guys gotta do bad things, to make the bad guys pay"

"From the city of ruins, I was built back up when your heart cemented me"

"A dish best served cold."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
When I lose something I can't do without, I end up finding something to replace it with anyway :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The difference between douchey, classy, and delightfully tacky
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
living the dream, whatever that is :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you won't look up to me or down on me, but straight at me