Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mnblly

26 Bettendorf, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at the worlds largest truckstop as a truck driver and a mechanic for the museum and all of their antique trucks, I also do some odd jobs with the maintenance crew and at the HQ building. The truck driving part of my job takes me on many trips, I make trips every year to louisville, ky, dallas, tx, joplin, mo, and oak grove, mo( which is about fifteen miles outside of kansas city). When meeting new people I am very shy. I like watching movies. I like to go camping even though I haven't gone in a couple years (finally got to go camping, went to northern Wisconsin in the late summer and I had a blast need to go again as soon as it warms up.) I like having bonfires at my house. Some times in my free time I play with LEGO. I live on my own at a house that I rent from my dad (the house will be changing soon hopefully)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working alot and just hanging out with my friends, also over the last year I have gotten into off-roading, not slow rock crawling or mudding but higher speed on trails and different courses.. I am also in the process of either building or buying a new house, haven't decided which yet but leaning towards buying at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to say driving, but many of my friends would disagree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am shy at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Will Ferrell Movies, The Bourne Movies, Lord of War, Boondock Saints, any Pixar movie, .

TV Shows: The Office, MythBusters, Family Guy, Simpsons, Dirty Jobs, modern marvels, How Its Made, Smash Lab, Nitro Circus, The Detonators, Important Things with Dimitri Martin, Bullrun, Bones, House M.d., Time Warp, Top Gear, Its Always Sunny In Philedelphia, The League, South Park,

Music: Ill listen to most any music

Food: i am a very picky eater but my favorite foods are spaghetti, pizza, pancheros steak burrittos, and Wendys Burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My job
My truck
My house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what should i do now. Work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leave work then maybe go to the Y walk a couple miles and then go sit in the hot tub, then either join my friends if they are out or if I am tired just go home and watch some tv until I fall asleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i still play with legos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre interested