Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mngent

63 M Cottage Grove, MN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Met a wonderful woman on here (yeah, I know... it really works;) so not interested in anyone else... that's a wrap.
I'm a singer, songwriter, guitar player, and father of 3 children. The youngest of which is my 18 yr old daughter. I also love music (naturally), theater, movies, theater, reading, live music, taking daytrips, weekend trips, or vacations, dining, garage sales, antique stores, nature walks, camping, fishing, and anything on or near water. I enjoy reading and love history and cultural opportunities. I'm not a 'surface scratcher' so I enjoy having deep and meaningful conversations and/or debates. I'm equal parts of serious, play and 'normal'(though more than ever I'm convinced that that is merely a setting on a dryer).

I am Musical, Artistic, and Creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a private contractor that works with businesses on getting their emergency, disaster and business continuity programs running smoothly. I also volunteer and have done search & rescue, Red Cross Disaster Team, Civil Air Patrol; city public safety commission, parks and rec boards and special teams; county sheriffs departments emergency teams; state department of public safety/emergency management/homeland security; USAF. I'm very active in my church where I am a worship leader.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, singing, songwriting, helping, cuddling, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. The ability to put people at ease and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything historical or cultural, sci-fi, newsy.

Movies: suspense, horror, some foreign, historical, drama, family, romance when there is someone to take, sci-fi, fantasy, biopics, docudramas, comedy. Is it me or did we lose something when they started to add color?

Music: Almost everything. Jazz, blues, R&B, world, new-age, folk, classical, reggae, some country, big band, soul, Christian.

Food: Open to new experiences... but, I'm hard to please food-wise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family, friends, Christian music, photography, someone special that I met.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My amore', faith walk, family, friends, composing music and how to make the world a better place when I'm gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's a typical night? That would depend on who I'm with and where. Always open to new ideas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once wore paisley... interesting story...lol
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not looking. I told you, I'm smitten!
But, friends are always welcome.