Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:50am
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Buddhism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to be inspired.

Wanting a guy to break out and dance with when a good song comes on Pandora. Who flashes that amazing smile with an eye gaze. Wake up to an early Bodypump on Sat morning. Try that fun hot new restaurant that just opened in a city that never sleeps. Find that off the beaten track city to explore. Make dinner and enjoy a Netflix night on the sofa.

As for me. I am an easy going, intelligent, romantic, foodie with an artistic flair. Aesthetics beat function. Spontaneous yet organized. Urbanite yet outdoorsy. Opportunistic yet regimented. I'm an enigma of contrasts in the diversity of things that interest me. I have an wonderful family whom are the cornerstone of my foundation. My friends are the bridge to the world. Now if I can find the ever elusive guy which can root me in the big city and bright lights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A creative, right brain, ideas kind of guy, full of energy and a good sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Laughter and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an 80's kid so have a Blondie and Pat Benatar fan club membership but with new followings of Florence + Machine, Scissor Sisters and Mika added to my repertoire.

I'm an avid inspiring cook with a wide taste palette to try the world's cuisine. An amateur photographer of urban landscapes with the rising and setting of the sun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet - how can you not have internet!

A Camera because of some weird stereotype.

Music - to badly butcher trying to sing it.

My Family - to ground me

My Friends - to enjoy those life's moment with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner and where to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical about NYC?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sleep on the right side of the bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are playful, sexy, compassionate, fit, silly, responsible, smart, outgoing, driven, curious, open minded to trying new things and lastly easy-going friendly social human, excited about life with minimal carry ons too name a few.