Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well the name is Manoj (it really is pronounced the way it looks). I've lived in many countries around the world but home for me is a small town in the middle of Arizona.

I've been working as an engineer for about 2 years and have only been in Denver for a bit over a year. Explored a few places but would like to do a lot more soon. Would even just like to meet people who want to explore Denver and Colorado or wherever else as well.

I'm a pretty chill and laid back guy and tries to enjoy whatever is thrown my way. I enjoy trying to cook different recipes. I can cook a mean enchilada pasta so if you'd like to try that shoot me a message :]

Looking for a girl who knows what she wants (why play games), someone who has ambition and can enjoy both being comfy inside and adventurous in the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an Engineer, playing and watching sports and trying to experience new things. Taking full advantage of my Epic Pass by shredding it on the mountains ha
I’m really good at
being there for someone. I value my relationships whether it be romantic, friendship or family. I'm a pretty laid back guy who can adapt to situations and whatever things are thrown my way
The first things people usually notice about me
No Indian accent! Yea I get that a lot but what can I say, I grew up here. I'm also quiet at first but usually get comfortable pretty quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Harry Potter
-Dan Brown Novels
-Hunger Games
-Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit
-Kite Runner
-Reading In the Name of the Wind right now
-The Power of Habit (weird random choice but really cool book)

-I like a lot of movies
-From Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings/Hobbit to the Avengers series
-Dark Knight Trilogy
-Hangover, Knocked Up, etc

TV Shows
-Big Bang Theory
-Brooklyn Nine Nine
-Criminal Minds
-Always Sunny...

-I pretty much listen to everything except for like heavy metal
-Anything from Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, RHCP, Eminem, Passenger, etc. I tend to come across a song that I really like, then I overplay it for a week or two before moving on ha

-CHOCOLATE (yup an addict)
- I'm always willing to try new food. A bit hesitant on some more exotic dishes
The six things I could never do without
Parents (they sacrificed a lot for me)
The outdoors - mountains, beach, anything
Being able to travel to places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What all I can do to achieve the very many goals I have. And figuring out how much money I need to put away to go travel somewhere
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I'm out and about with friends grabbing a drink or two before trying to dance like I know what I'm doing. Maybe going out to see a movie or bowling or simply just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mirrors in dark rooms scare me :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to because you find me a little bit intriguing and would like to know more.

Or if at the very least you'd like a tennis, golf, workout, exploring, or causing mayhem partner :]