Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mnoonan92

22 Chicopee, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a student at Bay Path College in Longmeadow who loves adventures and being outside. I like country and a million other types of music. Im the first one to crack a joke and always try to keep a smile on my face. Most of my friends come to me for advice and would label me as the bubbly one. I am very family oriented and appreciate and support the people that are in my life because they are there for a reason. I am the type of girl that is just as comfortable in a button up as a dress and everything in between most label me a stem but I'm not one for labels. I love coaching my boys basketball team and sports are a really big thing for me. Huge hockey fan, born and raised country girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing up my student teaching in Springfield, MA. I also work on a farm on the weekends which I love!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile, being goofy, and having an awesome time no matter where I go or what I am doing.
Being honest at all times
I can figure people out fairly easily otherwise I'm a typical Scorpio (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile. The smile is especially contagious :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book but I read just about anything. Some that I like are the hunger games series, jodi picoult books, mitch albom books, and mystery books.
movies- a walk to remember, anything disney, saving private Ryan, almost anything
shows- once upon a time, big bang theory, the millers, anything that can make me laugh
I also LOVE hockey! Bruins are my favorite. I do watch football, basketball, and baseball but I wouldn't say I'm as big of a fan of those sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bruins, friends/ family, goals, knowledge, my basketball team, and a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
future plans like things I want to do at some point, books I should read, and work that needs to be done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making plans with people or working on lesson plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I trust you enough I will tell you everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good person and know who you are.
If you love hockey among other shared interests.
You think we should talk (: