Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mnsea

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single 27 year old just looking to meet new people and expand my social group and be more connected to the positive/uplifting aspects of the Seattle community.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hard to say

I'm trying to do a lot of things with my life, but mostly I'm trying to decide what kind of passion's I really want to devote my time and energy to: Guitar, Drawing, Writing, Sports; I'm bad at making decisions :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. The one thing that people have always told me I was good at is listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and blonde
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Led Zeppelin, Rush, Black Sabbath, Priestess, Classical Music, Jazz, Some pop music, '80s music, Judas Priest, Macklemore, Blue Scholars

Movies: I LOVE MOVIES! Gladiator, The Departed, The Breakfast Club, Fight Club, American History X (the list could go on forever).

Books: I hated to read when I was younger. I was always a very slow reader. When I was 15 or 16 I read the Lords of Discipline by Pat Conroy and I began to love reading. I have a large collection of books that I have acquired over the years which I still have not read. I am currently reading the Prince of Tides by Pat Conroy.

Food: I love to eat food that is delicious but horrible for you from a nutrition stand point: Cheese burgers, Pizza, a lot of bad stuff (I hope I don't scare away any vegans, but I gotta be honest). I am open to trying different foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, books, music, freedom, women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, women, future, having fun, stories I want to write, responsibilities I'm procrastinating on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Probably in watching Netflix or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for cheesy '80s music. I love the song 'We built this City on Rock n' Roll' by Jefferson Starship, even though it's considered one of the worst rock songs in history.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have.....

- a sense of adventure
- a good sense of humor
- a good heart
- a creative side (painting, dance, music, writing, sculpture)
- you enjoy reading

and

If you're willing to eventually meet in the real world. Also, if you don't have a picture, don't expect a message