Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mntcitygirl

46 F San Anselmo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a loving, passionate, wise, down-to-earth woman with a sometimes sassy edge. Live music, eclectic art, provocative photography, big mountains, silky shorelines, healthy food, and dancing with wild abandon makes me happy. San Francisco was home for a decade, and also Boston, LA, Paris, Sun Valley, Boulder and Vail, CO so I truly am a blend of mountain/city. And beach too.

I'm a health care professional and laughter is my own best medicine. I think Jon Stewart is brilliant. Would you be jealous if I told you I have a huge crush on him?

I thrive outdoors and love mountain biking, skiing, surfing, climbing and camping, and I'm a fairly decent tennis partner when my serve is on. You'll also find me on my yoga mat several times a week to keep body, mind and soul grounded. Traveled the world, lived overseas, enjoy learning about different cultures, and continue to look for ways to leave this planet a better place than I found it. I’m also a dedicated mother enjoying the journey of co-parenting two daughters who bring me much joy and insight into what I still need to work on in this lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
healing people with ancient wisdom, learning, loving, laughing and enjoying the ride...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking great meals from anything leftover in the fridge, planning vacations, and finding any excuse not to fold that pile of laundry. Also told I'm a great kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes and booty- thanks mom and dad
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Any book by Michael Pollen, Jhumpa Lahiri or John Krakauer
-Food blogs, Afar and Sunset Magazine
-Indi movies, documentaries, film festivals
-The Daily Show, 60 Minutes, South Park, The Amazing Race, Sunday Morning, NOW
-My musical taste is all over the map (just like my friends). A few on Pandora: Dave Matthews, Led Zeppelin, Gomez, Beck, Grateful Dead, Yellowman, Mumford & Sons, Citizen Cope, Ray LaMontagne, Beyonce, Thievery Corp, Zero 7 and Ani DiFranco.
-Ethnic food. Indian and Thai is my go to for restaurants and recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok, 7 (I don't always follow directions)
Daughters
My mountain bike -and mountains
Good friends
Dark chocolate
My passport
Powder days
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky celebrities are they have personal chefs, drivers and assistants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating, drinking and being merry - with friends or my daughters
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm convinced I'm part Italian, but don't ask me to back that up.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself playful, creative, conscious and perhaps an old soul. Hopefully you're also a healthy balance of outdoor-lover and intellectual like me-- but different enough to keep it interesting.