Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Springfield, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!

I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. I'm also looking for someone who can write in complete sentences and not writing like you would text. Come on now, we're all adults here or are we? Also, I like it when the women messages me first but if "hi" or "hi there" is the best you can do keep moving. I'm looking for someone that I can have a conversation with and maybe meet sometime.

I always found the hardest thing to meeting someone was telling them about yourself. I don't know why it's the subject everyone knows best. So here it goes...

I recently moved here from the Albany area for work. I've lived in the Capital District all of my life except for a few years that I lived in the Boston area. I've also worked in the Boston area and on Cape Cod so I can relate to you who vacation on the Cape. I'm a Yankees fan but having lived in the Boston area I can relate to the Red Sox and like Fenway Park.

I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me right? :)

I like all sorts of music and movies. My favorite types of music include 80s, contemporary and classic rock. My favorite bands include Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Eagles, Billy Joel, and The Dropkick Murphys. I like to go to local pubs and listen to live bands. As far as movies are concerned, I'll watch pretty much anything as long as it's somewhat intelligent and has a decent plot. I consider myself to be a laid back, casual sort of person but will dress up when the occasion calls for it. I am quite shy at first but once you get to know me I'll tell you pretty much anything. I'm a little bit on the nerdy side as I prefer to read history and biographies.

I like history so you'll find me going to museums or historical sites.

Anyway I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for the first date ;) Don't be bashful!

I'm looking for a serious relationship so if you're one of those that are "just looking" or "seeing what's out there" keep looking because I'm not your guy!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like history and biographies but also the classics as well.
Movies: Pretty much anything, including the occasional chick flick (yep, I admit it!!!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Ice cream
2. Toilet paper
3. Popcorn/salt
4. Chocolate
5. Pretzels (prefer soft)
6. Sex (as part of a relationship, not the center of it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When you get to know me better I'll tell you. Besides if I put it on the website it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have have a picture, can come up with more that a few words to introduce yourself and if you the same interests as me or if I sound like someone that you'd like to spend time with.