Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moakath

27 Hamden, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aight my name is Ray and first off I'm an extremely hard worker. I'm way ahead of most 27 year olds, I bought myself a house when i was 23, got a few trucks my head is definitely in the right place. I set goals I get them done. All my friends would say that I am a very reliable person. If I say I'm going to do something I will unless something drastic comes up. I got into working out last year and I set myself some big goals this year and so far im right out track to where I want to be. So i'm in very good shape plus the whole working outside all the time really helps out. I'm also a musician, self taught on drums and guitar. I play bass as well. Currently in a new band, more of a pop punk style. With a bunch of covers thrown in. I listen to everything from punk to heavy metal. I do have a few tattoos with plans on getting more. 2 small ones and 1 big one for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in construction. I am an operating engineer. Fancy name for heavy equipment operator. I also work in the family home improvement business. Mainly roofing. I love the heights. I really enjoy working on peoples homes and having them be pleased with the job I have done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets see, playing my instruments. Fixing cars and trucks. Putting roofs on peoples houses. Operating construction equipment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, maybe my labret piercing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...none I guess we could roll with Harry Potter. That was probably the last book i read.
Moves...I dont really watch too many of them but if I were to pick I suppose I would go with 300, HP movies, LoTRs movies.
Shows...Anything funny, Tosh O, South park, Most things on comedy central and pretty much anything on History channel. And call me weird but WWE is still watched by my eyes...
Music...I'm gonna try and condense this list cause I could go on forever. Top 3 bands are Blink 182, Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold. I like punk rock to hard rock to heavy metal. It kind of depends on my mood depends on what I listen to. Recently got into Trivium, and Killswitch engage, Bullet For my Valentine is a classic Skillet, 3 Days Grace is pretty badass. Megadeth, Pantera, Guns n Roses. Just to name some of the bigger ones.
Food...uhh whatever is closest at hand pretty much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My instruments
my family
my friends
my internet
and yes a job something to keep me busy during the day haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. What Im doing today, tomorrow and the day after. I can't really sit still so Im always planning what Im going to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a concert, or playing in a concert. Or at a bar/club thing. Or hanging out at home surfing the net.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhh that I like piano stuff. I dont have much private info on myself. I'm really open. Anything I have ever done at least 3 people know about it. I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you liked what you read, what you saw, you wanna hang out, wanna go out on date I don't know. I will leave this up to you to answer and to message me haha.